The Writers

Clockhouse London Writers

From left to right: Nick Wood; Sandra Unerman; Allen Ashley; Madeleine Beresford; Gary Budgen; David Turnball; Gary Power; Mark Lewis.

Other members not pictured are: Rima Devereaux, Sarah Doyle, Zoe Gilbert and Susan Oke.

Below the Christmas social with two other Clockhouse members present, Sarah Doyle third from left, and Rima Devereaux fifth from left: